Every Week
Mondays
Youth Group – 6:00 p.m. 
Tuesdays 
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m.
Wednesdays
DISCIPLE IV Study – 6:30 p.m.
Thursdays
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m. 
Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m.
Saturdays
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m.
 
Friday, March 1
World Day of Prayer
 
Sunday, March 3
Transfiguration Sunday
 
Tuesday, March 5
Shrove Tuesday
Pancake Dinner  4:00 – 7:00 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, March 6
Ash Wednesday
Ash Wednesday Service  7:00 p.m.
 
Sunday, March 10
Daylight Savings Begins
1st Sunday in Lent
 
Monday, March 11
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. 
Bible Study  12:00 p.m.
Bible Study  6:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, March 12
Trustees Meeting  6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, March 14
Community Addictions Forum  7:00 – 9:00 p.m.
 
Sunday, March 17
St. Patrick’s Day
2nd Sunday in Lent
 
Monday, March 18
Bible Study 12:00 p.m. Bible Study 6:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, March 19
Finance Committee Meeting  6:30 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, March 20
1st Day of Spring
 
Saturday, March 23
Chicken & Crust Dinner  4:00 – 7:00 p.m. 
*For additional information, click on the “Calendar” tab and select “Chicken & Crust Dinner.”
 
Sunday, March 24
3rd Sunday in Lent
 
Monday, March 25
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m.
Church Council Meeting  7:00 p.m. 
 
Sunday, March 31
4th Sunday in Lent
Combined Worship Service  10:00 a.m.