Every Week
Mondays
Youth Group – 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. 
Tuesdays 
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m.
Thursdays
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m. 
Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m.
Saturdays
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m.
 
Wednesday, May 1
DISCIPLE IV  6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, May 2
National Day of Prayer
 
Saturday, May 4
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. 
 
Sunday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
 
Monday, May 6
Youth Group  6:00 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, May 7
Prayer Group  9:00 a.m.
 
Wednesday, May 8
DISCIPLE IV 6:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, May 9
Bell Choir Rehearsal  5:30 p.m. 
Chancel Choir Rehearsal  7:00 p.m.
Addictions Forum  7:00 – 9:00 p.m. 
 
Saturday, May 11
Community Prayer Breakfast  9:00 a.m. 
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. 
Chicken BBQ Pick-up  12:00 – 3:00 p.m. 
 
Sunday, May 12
Mother’s Day
 
Monday, May 13
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. 
Youth Group  6:00 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, May 14
Prayer Group  9:00 a.m. 
Trustees Meeting  6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, May 16 
Bell Choir Rehearsal 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 18
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. 
Tea Party 1:30 p.m. 
 
Monday, May 20
Youth Group  6:00 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, May 21
Prayer Group  9:00 a.m. 
Finance Committee Meeting  6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, May 23
Bell Choir Rehearsal 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 25
Christian Kitchen 11:00 a.m.
 
Sunday, May 26
Memorial Sunday
 
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day
*Office Closed
*No Youth Group
 
Tuesday, May 28
Prayer Group  9:00 a.m. 
 
Thursday, May 30
Bell Choir Rehearsal 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.