Every Week
Mondays
Youth Group – 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. 
Tuesdays 
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m.
Wednesdays
DISCIPLE IV Study – 6:30 p.m.
Thursdays
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m. 
Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m.
Saturdays
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m.
 
Monday, April 1
“He Chose the Nails” Bible Study – 12:00 p.m. 
Youth Group – 6:00 p.m. 
“He Chose the Nails” Bible Study – 6;30 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, April 2
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m. 
 
Wednesday, April 3
DISCIPLE IV – 6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, April 4
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m. 
Chancel Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m. 
 
Saturday, April 6
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m. 
 
Sunday, April 7
5TH SUNDAY IN LENT 
 
Monday, April 8
Prayer Shawl Meeting – 10:30 a.m.
“He Chose the Nails” Bible Study – 12:00 p.m. Youth Group – 6:00 p.m. “He Chose the Nails” Bible Study – 6;30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 9
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m. 
Trustees Meeting – 6:30 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, April 10
DISCIPLE IV – 6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, April 11
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m.
Community Addictions Forum – 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 13
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m. 
 
Sunday, April 14
PALM SUNDAY 
Easter Cantata – 11:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, April 15
“He Chose the Nails” Bible Study – 12:00 p.m. Youth Group – 6:00 p.m. “He Chose the Nails” Bible Study – 6;30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 16
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m.
Finance Committee Meeting – 6:30 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, April 17
DISCIPLE IV – 6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, April 18
MAUNDY THURSDAY
Maundy Thursday Service – 7:00 p.m. 
 
Friday, April 19
GOOD FRIDAY
Good Friday Service – 7:00 p.m. 
 
Saturday, April 20
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m. 
 
Sunday, April 21
EASTER
Community Sunrise Service – 7:00 a.m. 
Contemporary Worship Service – 9:00 a.m. 
Easter Egg Hunt – 10:00 a.m. 
Traditional Worship Service – 11:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, April 22
OFFICE CLOSED
 
Tuesday, April 23
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m. 
 
Wednesday, April 24
DISCIPLE IV – 6:30 p.m. 
 
Thursday, April 25
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 27
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, April 29
Youth Group – 6:00 p.m. 
Church Council Meeting – 7:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, April 30
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m.