Every Week
Mondays
Youth Group – 6:00 p.m. 
Tuesdays
Prayer Group – 9:00 a.m.
Wednesdays
DISCIPLE – 6:30 p.m.
Thursdays
Bell Choir Rehearsal – 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal – 7:00 p.m.
Saturdays
Christian Kitchen – 11:00 a.m. 
 
 
Special Events, Activities, & Meetings 
Sunday, December 1
Railroad Cafe  12:00 – 4:00 p.m. 
 
Saturday, December 7
Railroad Cafe  11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 
Love Light Tree Ceremony  6:00 p.m. 
 
Sunday, December 8
Railroad Cafe  12:00 – 4:00 p.m. 
Community Carol Sing  4:00 p.m. 
 
Monday, December 9
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. 
 
Thursday, December 12
Community Addictions Forum  7:00 – 9:00 p.m. 
 
Friday, December 20
Youth Cookie Bake
 
Sunday, December 22
Christmas Cantata  11:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, December 23
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. 
 
Tuesday, December 24
CHRISTMAS EVE
OFFICE CLOSED
Candlelight Service 7:00 p.m.
Candlelight Service  11:00 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, December 25
CHRISTMAS 
OFFICE CLOSED
 
Thursday, December 26
OFFICE CLOSED
 
Sunday, December 29
ONE Service  10:00 a.m. 
 
Tuesday, December 31
NEW YEAR’S EVE
OFFICE CLOSED 
 
 
 
*Subject to change.