Saturday, August 24
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, August 26
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. 
 
Tuesday, August 27
Prayer Group  9:00 a.m. 
 
Thursday, August 29
Chancel Choir Rehearsal  7:00 p.m. 
 
Saturday, August 31
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. 
 
 
 
Monday, September 2
Labor Day
*OFFICE CLOSED
 
Tuesday, September 3
Prayer Group  9:00 a.m. 
 
Thursday, September 5
Bell Choir Rehearsal  5:30 p.m. 
Chancel Choir Rehearsal  7:00  p.m. 
 
Saturday, September 7
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. 
 
Sunday, September 8
Beef ‘n Dumpling Dinner  12:30 p.m. 
*For additional information, click on the “Calendar” tab.
Then, select “Beef ‘n Dumpling Dinner.”
 
Monday, September 9
Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting  10:30 a.m. 
Youth Group  6:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, September 10
Prayer Group 9:00 a.m.
 
Thursday, September 12
Bell Choir Rehearsal 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.
Community Addictions Forum 7:00 p.m. 
 
Saturday, September 14
Christian Kitchen 11:00 a.m.
 
Monday, September 16
Youth Group 6:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, September 17
Prayer Group 9:00 a.m.
 
Thursday, September 19
Bell Choir Rehearsal 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 21
Christian Kitchen 11:00 a.m.
 
Monday, September 23
Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting 10:30 a.m.
Youth Group 6:00 p.m.
Church Council Meeting  7:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, September 24
Prayer Group 9:00 a.m.
 
Thursday, September 26
Bell Choir Rehearsal 5:30 p.m.
Chancel Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 28
Christian Kitchen 11:00 a.m.
 
Sunday, September 29
ONE Service  10:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, September 30
Youth Group 6:00 p.m.