Sunday, October 4
World Communion Sunday
Sunday Morning Worship Service   10:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, October 5
Youth Group   6:30 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, October 6
“FIERCE Bible Study   6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Wednesday, October 7
“FIERCE” Bible Study   10:00 a.m.
 
Sunday, October 11
Sunday Morning Worship Service   10:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, October 12
Columbus Day 
DE Food Bank Distribution   10:00 a.m. 
Youth Group   6:30 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, October 13
Trustees Meeting   6:30 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, October 14
“FIERCE” Bible Study   10:00 a.m.
“FIERCE Bible Study   6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Sunday, October 18
Sunday Morning Worship Service   10:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, October 19
Youth Group   6:30 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, October 20
Finance Meeting   6:30 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, October 21
“FIERCE” Bible Study   10:00 a.m.
“FIERCE Bible Study   6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Saturday, October 24
Craft & Yard Sale   6:30 p.m.
 
Sunday, October 25
Sunday Morning Worship Service   10:00 a.m. 
 
Monday, October 26
Youth Group   6:30 p.m. 
Church Council Meeting   7:00 p.m. (via ZOOM)