Wednesday, June 2, 2021
“Harbinger” Study  10:00 a.m. (Camelot Hall)
“Harbinger” Study  6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Bell Rehearsal  5:30 p.m. 
Church Council Meeting  7:00 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
 
Monday, June 7, 2021
Christ Connections Youth Group  6:30 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Trustees Meeting  6:30 p.m. (Camelot Hall)
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
“Harbinger” Study  10:00 a.m. (Camelot Hall)
“Harbinger” Study  6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Bell Rehearsal  5:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
 
Monday, June 14, 2021
Food Bank Distribution  10:00 a.m.
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. (Camelot Hall – Parlor)
Christ Connections Youth Group  6:30 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Finance Meeting  7:00 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
“Harbinger” Study  10:00 a.m. (Camelot Hall)
“Harbinger” Study  6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Bell Rehearsal  5:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
 
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Father’s Day 
Graduation Sunday 
 
Monday, June 21, 2021
Christ Connections Youth Group  6:30 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
“Harbinger” Study  10:00 a.m. (Camelot Hall)
“Harbinger” Study  6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)
Chicken Salad Pick-up  11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. 
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Bell Rehearsal  5:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Christian Kitchen  11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
Prayer Shawl Meeting  10:30 a.m. (Camelot Hall – Parlor)
Christ Connections Youth Group  6:30 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
“Harbinger” Study  10:00 a.m. (Camelot Hall)
“Harbinger” Study  6:30 p.m. (via ZOOM)