Meeting
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
 
Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 – 8:00 p.m. 
 
Cookie Bake
Friday, December 20, 2019
 
Cookie Pick-up
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 – 11:00 a.m. 
 
*NO MEETING
Monday, December 23, 2019
 
5th Sunday Service
Sunday, December 29, 2019
10:00 a.m. 
 
*NO MEETING
Monday, December 30, 2019
 
Railroad Café
Saturday, January 4, 2020
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 
 
Railroad Café
Sunday, January 5, 2020
12:00 – 4:00 p.m. 
 
Meeting (to Discuss Youth Rally)
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
 
Youth Rally
Friday, January 10 – Sunday, January 12, 2020
 
Meeting
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.